This is how it works

1.

You mail or call us and we talk about the problem you have. If your information requirements are already satisfied, the costs will be between 30 and 60 euros, depending on the time invested. Should we not be able to help you or the case be too complex (see item 2.), the first consultation is without costs!

2.

For more difficult cases we arrange a personal meeting to analyse the sound problem resp. to determine your desired sound: If you can’t come here, we’ll do it on the phone. Alternatively, you can bring your equipment * and together we’ll find out what is missing or not working together, and we will show you, which measures can be taken in order to help.

3.

Depending on time and effort, this detailed personal consultation costs between approx. 100 and 350 euros. If in the process of finding the right sound you buy new equipment and purchase it in our shop, we count the costs against the consultation fee. (Of course you can buy the stuff any place you like. In that case we charge the normal fee.) Again: Should we not be able to help you with your sound problems, you don’t have to pay!

(*) For those who don’t want to drag their equipment to the store: In our store there are numerous reference instruments and amplifiers etc. at your disposal to find the right sound.

(*) On demand we also come to your home, rehearsal room or studio. (In that case travel and accommodation expenses may be incurred.)
Furthermore, we certainly offer all further services that can be expected from a good specialised shop – from the modulation of the instrument and the optimisation of the electronics, amplifier service and tuning to the individual custom instrument, effects board or amp rack.

So funktioniert das

1.

Du mailst oder rufst uns an, und wir besprechen zunächst mal, wo genau der Schuh drückt. Falls dein Informationsbedarf damit schon gedeckt ist, kostet das, je nach Zeitaufwand, zwischen 30,- und 60,- Euro. Sollten wir dir nicht weiterhelfen können oder die Sache zu komplex werden (siehe Punkt 2.), ist deine Erstanfrage selbstverständlich komplett kostenlos!

2.

Für „härtere“ Fälle vereinbaren wir einen persönlichen Termin zur Analyse des Sound-Problems bzw. Bestimmung deines Wunsch-Sounds: Kannst du nicht zu uns kommen, machen wir das telefonisch. Ansonsten bringst du dein Equipment mit *, und wir finden gemeinsam heraus, was fehlt oder nicht zusammen passt und zeigen dir, welche Maßnahmen weiterhelfen.

3.

Diese ausführliche individuelle Beratung kostet, je nach Dauer und Aufwand, zwischen ca. 100,- und 350,- Euro. Falls du im Rahmen deiner Sound-Findung neues Equipment anschaffst und dieses über uns beziehst, rechnen wir die Beratungsgebühr an. (Natürlich kannst du die Sachen auch woanders besorgen. Dann fällt das normale Honorar an.) Nochmals: Sollten wir dir bei deinen Sound-Problemen nicht weiterhelfen können, bezahlst du auch nichts!

(*) Wer seine Anlage nicht schleppen mag: Vor Ort stehen auch genügend Referenzinstrumente und –verstärker usw. zur Verfügung, um den richtigen Sound zu finden.
(*) Auf Wunsch kommen wir auch zu dir nach Hause, in den Proberaum oder ins Studio. (Dann können natürlich zusätzliche Kosten für Anfahrt, und gegebenenfalls Übernachtung und dergleichen anfallen.)

Darüber hinaus bieten wir natürlich auch allen weiteren Service, den man von einem guten Fachgeschäft erwartet – vom Einstellen des Instrumentes, über das Optimieren der Elektronik, Amp-Wartung und -Tuning bis hin zum eigenen Custom-Instrument, -Effekt-Board oder Amp-Rack.